

Annual General Meeting Agenda

Thursday February 23, 7 pm at the Rotacrest Hall

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of the Agenda
- 3. Approval of the AGM Minutes from April 28, 2022
- 4. President's report
- 5. Financial Statement
- 6. Questions
- 7. Nominees as per list, additions?

o President: Brian Churchill

o Vice President: Gitte Grover

o Treasurer: Lorry Laskowski

o Secretary:

Directors:

- Jim Smith
- Debby Johnson
- Lindsay Donald
- Robin Louie
- Mary Jayne Blackmore
- Don Peel
- 8. Motion to approve nominations, as revised
- 9. Motion to adjourn the AGM