AGENDA WILDSIGHT AGM 2017 March 20, 2017 – Soul Food, Cranbrook

- 1. 7:00pm Call to Order
- 2. Welcoming remarks: Brian Conrad
- 3. Approval of agenda
- 4. Approval of AGM 2016 Minutes
- 5. Presentation and approval of audited financial statements for the fiscal year ending September 30, 2016.
- 6. Election of Regional Directors
- 7. Program Highlights for the year
- 8. Meeting Adjourns

MINUTES WILDSIGHT AGM 2016 March 18, 2016 – Fernie Arts Station

Present: Brian Conrad, Robyn Duncan, Margie Jamieson, Baiba Morrow, John Bergenske, Lindsay Cuff, Ayla Bennett, Lloyd Hodge, Lars Sander-Green, Ryland Nelson, Sharon Switzer, Fern Marriott, Heather Leschied, Kat Hartwig, Annette Lutterman, Jim Smith, Jan Richard, Steve Borrow, Randal MacNair, Jim Catley, Leslie Catley, Mary Cosman, Luoisa Sullivan, Jim Miller, Steve Gniadek, Dawn Deydey, Laurie Morrison, Michael Morrison, Holly Kimola, Ben Martin, Alysia Daciw, Sandra Boer, Lesley Graham, Les Frank, Mary Mendak, Tara Clapp, Sharon Kelly, Bonny McLardy, Erin Wallace, Alana Kristten, Cavor Stephenson, Katrina Moore, Susan Sliva, Casey Brennan, Matt Coombs, Tanya Malcolm, Dan Millar, Hannah Sullivan, Chalice Walker, Lee-Anne Walker, Bob Bougie, Oz Parsons, Elena Sanchez, Yoren Payette, Robin Richards, Dave Richards, Ryan Kikauka

Meeting chaired by: Brian Conrad, Regional Council Chair, Minutes taken by: Lars Sander-Green

Call to Order: 7:10pm

1. Welcoming remarks: Brian Conrad

2. Approval of Agenda: Motion to approve agenda by Robyn Duncan, seconded by Ayla Bennett; no discussion; motion carried unanimously.

3. Approval of 2015 AGM minutes: Motion by Margie Jamieson; seconded by Jim Smith; no discussion; motion carried unanimously.

4. Presentation and approval of audited financial statements for the year ending September 2013: Presented by Robyn Duncan, ED on behalf of Morgan Blakely, Treasurer. Discussion of financials. Motion to approve the financial statements by Lindsay Cuff, seconded by Ayla Bennett; motion carried unanimously.
5. Election of regional council directors:

One year remaining in two year term: Morgan Blakely, Jim Smith Nominations for a two year term: Brian Conrad, Annette Lutterman, Baiba Morrow, Ayla Bennett, Margie Jamieson, Lee-Anne Walker, Brian Clarkson Robyn Duncan called three times for nominations, none received.

Motion by Jim Smith to approve nomination slate as presented; seconded by Randal MacNair; motion carried unanimously.

6. Program highlights for the year presented by Lindsay Cuff.

7. Meeting Adjourned 7:40pm. Moved by Annette Lutterman, Seconded by Ayla Bennett, motion carried unanimously.